ul_P5LtQ_edited.jpg

-A tale of two states-

AKHIL WEDS PRACHI

11th Dec, 11.40AM  l  Grand Banquet, Mumbai  

Swagatam

Bride's family welcomes Groom

11:40am IST

7:10am CET

Greeting

Guests

01:00pm IST

8:30am CET

Kalyanam

Kerala wedding rituals

12:05pm IST

7:35am CET

Saptapadi

7 vows of Hindu marriage around holy fire

01:30pm IST

9:00am CET

Lagna

Sohala

Maharashtrian wedding rituals

12:20pm IST

7:50am CET

tCbDLZmQ.jpeg

Attend our Wedding Online